Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 17
In conversation with
Marco Rafala for the launch of his debut novel, How Fires End
Wesleyan R.J. Julia
413 Main St.
Middletown, CT 06457

Saturday, October 19
Brattleboro Book Festival
Brattleboro, VT

Sunday, October 20
Boston Book Festival
Boston, MA

October 22-23
Sirens Studio
Denver, CO

October 26-27
Texas Book Festival
Austin, TX

October 31-November 3
Bouchercon
Dallas, TX

Wednesday, November 6, 6:00pm
Calandra Institute
25 West 43rd St, 17th Floor
New York, NY

Tuesday, November 12
Regis College

Weston, MA

Tuesday, November 19
Meet the Author Program
Women’s City Club of Norwich
Norwich, CT

Wednesday, November 20
Meet the Authors at Harrison Public Library
2 Bruce Avenue
Harrison, NY 10528

November 23-24
Miami Book Fair
Miami, FL

2020

Saturday, March 28
Italian-American Writers Association

Boston, MA

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Past Events

Tuesday, May 7: Books Are Magic, In conversation with Amor Towles, Brooklyn, NY

Wednesday, May 8: Main Point Books, Wayne, PA 19087

Thursday, May 9: Politics & Prose, In conversation with Dolen Perkins-Valdez, Washington, DC

Saturday, May 11: Barnes & Noble, West Hartford, CT

Wednesday May 15: Savoy Bookshop, Westerly, RI

Saturday, May 18: McIntyre’s Books, Pittsboro, NC

Monday, May 20: Quail Ridge Books, Raleigh, NC

Saturday, May 25: Antigone Books, Tucson, AZ

Wednesday, May 29: Poisoned Pen Bookstore, In conversation with Francine Mathews, Scottsdale, AZ

Thursday, June 6: Cuyahoga Public Library, North Olmsted, OH

Friday, June 7: Cuyahoga Public Library Annual Friends Luncheon, Bay Village, OH

Saturday, June 8: Toledo Public Library Toledo, OH

Tuesday, June 11: The Bookmark Shoppe, Brooklyn, NY

Monday, June 17: In conversation with Esi Edugyan at Books Are Magic, Brooklyn, NY

Wednesday, June 19: Princeton Public Library Summer Reading Soiree, Princeton, NJ

Friday, June 21: Northshire Books, Manchester Center, VT

Wednesday, June 26: Ocean House Summer Reading Series, Watch Hill, RI

Saturday, June 29: Cranston Public Library, Cranston, RI

Tuesday, July 16: Itinerant Literate, Charleston, SC

August 3-4: Martha’s Vineyard Book Festival, Martha’s Vineyard, MA

Monday, August 7: Falmouth Public Library, Falmouth, MA

Tuesday, August 6: Titcomb’s Bookshop, East Sandwich, MA

Wednesday, August 7: Buttonwood Books, In conversation with Marjan Kamali, Cohasset, MA

Saturday, August 18: Mississippi Book Festival, Jackson, MS

Thursday, September 5: Tulsa Public Library Chapters! Fundraiser, Tulsa, OK

Wednesday, September 11: Island Books in partnership with Mercer Public Library, Mercer Island, WA

Thursday, September 19: New York Public Library, In conversation with Julia Phillips, New York, NY

September 27-29: Harbor Springs Festival of the Book, Harbor Springs, MI

Saturday, October 5, Luncheon sponsored by the National Organization of Italian-American Women, New Haven, CT

Tuesday, October 8, Simsbury Public Library, Simsbury, CT